Rich Black Athletes never learn

I think Mayweather is a shrewd business man.

He fully understands the nature of "entertainment".

He plays the role of villan extremely well. His flamboyant style does not go over well with some folks. It is this style that sells $1,500.00 (or more) ring side tickets. All the stars and who's who come out to see him work.

He (alongside GoldenBoy Promotions) parted company with HBO. The contract he signed with ShowTime should put him in the BILLION$ circle (along with his other investments) soon!!!!.

Floyd is no idiot...he is extremely savvy business man. The chump change he tosses around is a part of the act.

You either like him or you don't.
    http://www.eastsideboxing.com/2013/i...hbo-gbp-split/

You wanted an example of propaganda...

And he's an even better boxer!

Do yuh ting my yute! Floss wi seh!

Pound for pound Mosiah!!!

ah wheh di.. !?

Clown???

Show me the money: Indiana Pacers shooting guard Lance Stephenson poses with $1million cash

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/oth...#ixzz2uYcaTaam
              Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jack Warner was a role model when he was flying high....time a di master though

The BIGGEST CLOWN of them all..

Ex-Millionaire Boxer 'Sweet Pea' Whitaker Says Evicting Mom Is 'Beautiful Moment'

ABC News · 21 hours ago
                  Former welterweight boxing champ Pernell “Sweet Pea” Whitaker's latest battle was a court fight to evict his mother from her house and he described his court…

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He won $1.4million over the weekend (net - over $600,000) betting on a NFL game.
                      http://www.msn.com/en-us/sports/nfl/...day/ar-BB94b4w

it is all part of the act...