Who the US playing in Olympic 'ockey final, HL?

• Who the US playing in Olympic 'ockey final, HL?

Please, can you bother one last time?

Thanks!

Someone tol' me it's Canada, eh! Crystal soon lose di wuk!

Badmind gwine kill yuh.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Woooiiieee! Mi laff till mi haffi sun mi mattress!

Please, can you bother one last time?

Thanks!
          I knew it...I knew it!

Look, Canada is a hockey power house. I think the Canadian women are defending gold champs.

At least my team will be playing for the bronze. Your team "(USSR)" I heard will be lined up before an firing squad......

Badmind gwine kill yuh.
            oh yu seeet too Jangle.

Bwoy mi a tell yu .

Woooiiieee! Mi laff till mi haffi sun mi mattress!
              (never heard that one before....)

Your team "(USSR)" I heard will be lined up before an firing squad......
                There you go with your Cold War jokes!

Actually, with Putin, Cold War is alive and well!

HL, come yah lilly bit!

Mi mattress still a sun and now mi hear say Finland beat di US fi di bronze medal.

At least my team will be playing for the bronze.
                  Wooiiiieee, mi cyaaan tek it nuh more! :laugh&roll:

At least unnu did have someting fi cheer bout when unnu beat Russia. Unnu come een like T&T - kill up unnu self fi beat Jamaica and den lose to some scrub side.

Him wet up himself!!

YAY! Canada win gold again! They have won 3 of the last 4 gold medals in Olympics!

First unbeaten winners wince the Soviets in 1984!

Big up unnuself, Canada!