• So Tino Geddes Was A Shotta

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz2qRKxZxnH

i had previously heard of his involement...was it in born fe dead? don't quite recall now. but he had free access to tivoli

He has been accused of things in the past. I can remember one came on the news and was quickly hushed.
      Last edited by Assasin; January 15, 2014, 11:35 AM.

true, but it was never int he context of being a shotta ... only well "connected".

This?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...id--70s-gunman

yesssss....

He did a few more things too. His Dad was a pass Titchfield principal who Portland people looked up to and many would comment on his troubles or achievements.

Disgrace! And we beat up on police and politicians about not doing more to stem the crime wave. It's the people we should blame. We have been protecting gunmen for far too long.

Did he go to jail at one point?

I remember that article.

I think he did. They also pulled him from radio after some mix up.

Y'all should stop immediately !!

Another self-identified 'gun-man protek-tah

Mosiah seh him and some oddahs involve..

Dem muss stap !

This is shocking, shocking. I have always wondered why certain people support certain people. I am shocked, shocked.