At the end of the day we must take step ahead..

• At the end of the day we must take step ahead..

We must wipe out this excuse to attack Jamaica track and field, we have a world class program, we must have world class testing or some way to deliver a superior test system at a low cost, as at the end of the day the real issue is cost and maintenance of such a system over the long run, but this is what must happen, this wipes away this pretext to launch a full frontal attack on Jamaican everything as conspired cheating when it is more poor organization and a lack of understanding of when you get successful the attacks get more sophisticated thus you must build a fort and moat around your jewels, a strong low cost drug testing program which is consistent, random and above reproach, it can be done and it can be done quickly without help from other federations.

I dont think we can do anything to wipe out any attack against Jamaica T& F program, it is ingrained inna babylon PR system ,even as you said we have a top of the line system.I agree we can do better with testing but it will never be good enough for babylon and this is the crux ? so what do we do , we have to match the anti Jamaican PR with same or even more velocity.

A suh mi see it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can't wipe out the attacks but you can put yourself in a better position to defend against it.

Right now every blow we receive is straight to the head, and unanswered.