Is it just me, or are there others out there who have had it

• Is it just me, or are there others out there who have had it

up to their ying-yang with Usain Bolt news articles? There is not a single day that goes by where our newspapers don't have at least one story on the legendary athlete.

Yes, I rate him as much as the next man, but geez!

#ubiquitoususain

Enjoy it while it lasts, you will not see another like z "Bolt" in our lifetime certainly not from Jamaica anyway, so eat, it, drink it, smell it anyway you can as ten years from now we will probably be back to our regular silvers and bronzes with occasional gold, nothing wrong with that either, we still punching above our weight but with Bolt we automatically bring in three gold which has been 50percent or close to 50 of our gold production of every game since Beijing with the exception being Berlin where we got seven gold.

Hey maybe the reggaeboyz will start punching way above their own weight class now that I could never tire of!

No Stoni, we'll be getting nuff more golds long after Bolt. But I do realise we are witnessing some serious history here, don't get me wrong!

Bolt has helped Jamaica's football as well, so I'm grateful for that spin-off, but my word! Can you imagine if he wasn't a nice guy?!

Ok, I'll try and put up with it. (As if I have a choice! )

A so it go, because you are so close to Bolt why you notice, but people in China, Rural America, and up Northern England, Russia etc. might just get one article. LOL.

The legend of Usain Bolt is building. LOL. You nuh see how many times in the Jamaican paper them post the same thing on Tessanne Chin recently, you think a more than one appearances she did. LOL.

yuh easy fi peeve eh?

If!

And while we're on being peeved, isn't it high time we stop pressing the already lit elevator button?

A so it go, because you are so close to Bolt why you notice, but people in China, Rural America, and up Northern England, Russia etc. might just get one article. LOL.

The legend of Usain Bolt is building. LOL. You nuh see how many times in the Jamaican paper them post the same thing on Tessanne Chin recently, you think a more than one appearances she did. LOL.
              "...and up Northern England...."(not that anything is wrong with that).

The folks in Newcastle might get just one article on Bolt. never can tell

mi a talk the country part.

why?

Aaargh! So you are one of them!

Bolt crashes wedding, ends up starring in photos

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ring-in-photos

Bolt crashes wedding, ends up starring in photos

Tuesday, October 01, 2013 | 12:19 PM

KINGSTON, Jamaica -- The world's fastest man Usain Bolt, recently found himself the unlikely guest of honour at a wedding in the centre of Paris, France.
                      Bolt tweeted that he was out for a walk in the French capital on September 21 when he ran into the happy couple, and offered his congratulations.

Photo:Instagram

1/1

The sprinter shared the moment with the world via Twitter, saying, "Only in Paris you walking in the square and the bride and groom leave the proceedings to do this…”.
                      Someone, apparently spotting the chance of getting one the most famous athletes on planet earth into the wedding album, arranged a photo op with the sprinter.
                      Bolt then posted the photo to his Instagram account.

Thanks, world fan. I can't wait for your next submission.

Sigh

did it twice today!

What are you talking about Gamma?

Oh! I forgot the subject of the thread for a minute. Hehe!