Serena Williams has so many tools to use it

Makes you wanna go practice your backsh...backhand! Sorry, I meant backhand, of course!

That is where I woulda love practice my grind.. I mean ground strokes..

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
        tan tadaaaa Roger to the Rescue

Rida!!!!!!!!!!!

Here's what separates a Jamaican man from any other nationalities. A Jamaican man, regardless of his station in life, has the utmost confidence in his own sexual prowess and his abilities to satisfy any woman. A handcart man would think nothing of asking out the pretty bank manager, afterall, he KNOWS that her husband cannot satisfy her like he can.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wheh yuh seh.. yard man start bow now ??

How beautiful your sandaled feet,
              O prince's daughter!
              Your graceful legs are like jewels,
              the work of a craftsman's hands.
              Your navel is a rounded goblet
              that never lacks blended wine.
              Your waist is a mound of wheat
              encircled by lilies.

--Song of Solomon (in the Bible) 7:1-2
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well done Serena!

USA! USA! USA!

One of the few times I support the USA!

Yuh joking, you know how far north Compton is.

More of Serena:
                      http://lasttechnologies.net/?p=184

I saw a comment (on FB) that asked if it is possible for Serena to sleep on her back