Makes you wanna go practice your backsh...backhand! Sorry, I meant backhand, of course!
Serena Williams has so many tools to use it
Originally posted by 1of1 View Posttan tadaaaa Roger to the Rescue
Here's what separates a Jamaican man from any other nationalities. A Jamaican man, regardless of his station in life, has the utmost confidence in his own sexual prowess and his abilities to satisfy any woman. A handcart man would think nothing of asking out the pretty bank manager, afterall, he KNOWS that her husband cannot satisfy her like he can.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
How beautiful your sandaled feet,
O prince's daughter!
Your graceful legs are like jewels,
the work of a craftsman's hands.
Your navel is a rounded goblet
that never lacks blended wine.
Your waist is a mound of wheat
encircled by lilies.
--Song of Solomon (in the Bible) 7:1-2Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
More of Serena:
http://lasttechnologies.net/?p=184
I saw a comment (on FB) that asked if it is possible for Serena to sleep on her backPeter R