Mike Tyson - dying from drugs and alcohol?
He has done a good thing by making his intentions public. This adds to him maintaining his promise.
Good luck Iron Mike. I enjoyed all your fights!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
heheee, A see you remember when he chewed off Assasin's home-boy's ear. After all, it was a good laugh for everyone.
I remember also, the night he tumped dung the one Trevor Berbick. I wanted Berbick to win (as a yaard man). Anyway Berbick turn fool in the ring when lick start reach him. I had to . entertaining indeed!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
how unnu so hard on a Portland man. Cho.
Man mi know Mike did a bad bwoy but as a Portlander I was sure Berbick was going to do the impossible and pull it out, plus a whole him a goat did deh pout fi curry and nuff pork fi jerk. Cho- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.