Bim, Kill him, WADA and Shirley get mud in the face..

• Bim, Kill him, WADA and Shirley get mud in the face..

Nice, this now makes a mockery of Anne Shirley's claim. Things have improved since her departure according to the stats and she seems seems bitter about it. She was given enough rope to hang herself.

I called for the interim results and here they are:

PLANNED CONDUCTED
    MONTH IC OOC TOTAL IC OOC TOTAL
    JAN 0 19 19 0 17 17
    FEB 0 17 17 18 16 34
    MARCH 25 17 41 12 17 29
    APR 0 10 10 3 10 13
    MAY 15 14 29 44 13 57
    JUN 40 13 53 87 9 96
    TOTAL (JAN – JUNE) 167 90 257 164 82 246
    JUL 4 17 21 0 16 16
    TOTAL(JAN – JULY) 171 107 278 164 99 262

There is absolutely no reason for the alarmist reaction and WADA now looks like a fool for saying what they did.

If up to me, I would go for the jugular. These people are full of it!

As I said, run di razzclath fly from wi food. Tell you seh dem BC fly yah too rude...(paraphrasing TIGER).

http://trackalerts.com/2013/08/23/st...mission-jadco/
    Last edited by Willi; August 24, 2013, 03:40 AM.

Nothing to see here folks, keep moving. Move along...

http://www.jis.gov.jm/news/list/34846

Do these people have a website?

Do they have a PR arm?

These basics or the lack of effective use of them....are where we lose the media shaping battle

Time to get smarter by not always playing catch up...but getting ahead of the info curve

True, but surely WADA already had all this info in their "Adams" database, so how in hell did they arrive at making threats towards us when we are on a clear improvement path?

They have exposed their agenda!!!

They KNOW testing levels have exploded. They know JADCO did the 6 busts this year, yet still dem threaten us based on di Liad???? No man, we need to attack back.

True, but surely WADA already had all this info in their "Adams" database, so how in hell did they arrive at making threats towards us when we are on a clear improvement path?

They have exposed their agenda!!!

They KNOW testing levels have exploded. They know JADCO did the 6 busts this year, yet still dem threaten us based on di Liad???? No man, we need to attack back.
          Fiya Pon Rome!!!

Thats how the battle will be won or lost , PR spin , yuh cant ave babylon a paint yuh , ow dem want , dat is dem trick.Politricks 1 0 1 , define dem , before dem define you publicly .

CC: Obama vs Clinton

Obama vs Mccain

Obama vs Romney .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My thoughts on Wada, dem caan win , dem juss a try beat up dem gum , the hyper -crysy is so obvious , I dont know why but I believe their motive is more ignorance towards jamaica, which has a strong racial under tone , nothing to do with content of abilitiy be it testing or performance of developing talent.

I am convinced if it was the US , they would be pleased with our testing ,I believe that the more they press likkle Jamaica, is the more of a back lash , not only from us , but certain interest who see the monetary destruction of their sport.

A suh me see it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From Conte come out with his article, it should have been addressed directly by WADA or someone within the track circle. You can't allow these people to build up and pile up on you.

Not WADA .... Conte fueling that agenda. I know the risk o the government getting Involved by saying something but he accused the government of Jamaics of being involved in systematic doping programme a la east Germany that was waaaay out of line

yes but WADA listening. In my opinion someone in the track and field fraternity, whether directly involved or indirectly involved should have taken him to task and make sure it is known that he was a big drug cheat too.

If you make these things continue to be shouted in the media, it becomes gospel and everyone is tainted, the innocent and the guilty.

Well I think he has built his following based on the fact that he was one of the biggest PED cheats. Claims he knows how things run cause he was one of the best at it.

But yes you cannot sit back and not respond. You can ignore for a while but once the story has legs you have to deal with it. This is not going away and the more JA succeeds the bigger the story if you keep quiet. Maybe Ann Shirley has now forced that to change whatever her true intentions are.

Conte really has nothing, just speculation and he uses anecdotes like Herb Elliott chest bumping athletes as so called evidence that something is fishy to those who do not understand the history of JA track and field. Granted those kinds of images are what we have to avoid because they we be used against us. We need the transparency and not look like we are hiding anything.
                      Last edited by Islandman; August 25, 2013, 11:42 AM.

yes we have to avoid conflict of interest but also understand some people are not interested in the truth but rather proving themselves right.