Nice, this now makes a mockery of Anne Shirley's claim. Things have improved since her departure according to the stats and she seems seems bitter about it. She was given enough rope to hang herself.
I called for the interim results and here they are:
PLANNED CONDUCTED
MONTH IC OOC TOTAL IC OOC TOTAL
JAN 0 19 19 0 17 17
FEB 0 17 17 18 16 34
MARCH 25 17 41 12 17 29
APR 0 10 10 3 10 13
MAY 15 14 29 44 13 57
JUN 40 13 53 87 9 96
TOTAL (JAN – JUNE) 167 90 257 164 82 246
JUL 4 17 21 0 16 16
TOTAL(JAN – JULY) 171 107 278 164 99 262
There is absolutely no reason for the alarmist reaction and WADA now looks like a fool for saying what they did.
If up to me, I would go for the jugular. These people are full of it!
As I said, run di razzclath fly from wi food. Tell you seh dem BC fly yah too rude...(paraphrasing TIGER).
http://trackalerts.com/2013/08/23/st...mission-jadco/
I called for the interim results and here they are:
PLANNED CONDUCTED
MONTH IC OOC TOTAL IC OOC TOTAL
JAN 0 19 19 0 17 17
FEB 0 17 17 18 16 34
MARCH 25 17 41 12 17 29
APR 0 10 10 3 10 13
MAY 15 14 29 44 13 57
JUN 40 13 53 87 9 96
TOTAL (JAN – JUNE) 167 90 257 164 82 246
JUL 4 17 21 0 16 16
TOTAL(JAN – JULY) 171 107 278 164 99 262
There is absolutely no reason for the alarmist reaction and WADA now looks like a fool for saying what they did.
If up to me, I would go for the jugular. These people are full of it!
As I said, run di razzclath fly from wi food. Tell you seh dem BC fly yah too rude...(paraphrasing TIGER).
http://trackalerts.com/2013/08/23/st...mission-jadco/