Bolt: 1st major champs without a wr since 2008!

Ok sah , when yuh wake up post Brazil 2016 , tell me what happened !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ok let's put it this way...

I heard that before London Olympics...followed by a bag of excuses afterwards
      he will get more opportunities...

Like the rest of the 7 entrants.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

he had the opportunity and didn't...
          and it says more about you that with everything I have listed there this is what you choose to talk about, than it does about Yohan.

What's the name of your foundation again? and how much have you spent again? and how many fortune 500 executives are building significant marketing strategies on your brand again?

I'm telling you yute man, you are marking too hard...

You coming across as a bit of a loser yourself...

Don't follow Maudib. Him is a man that love to argue and will tun yuh ina stooge...

Touchy ! wah yuh say , man muss juss line up and nuh question because Blake ave fortune 500 a build im ?

Yuh deh pan di wrang site brethren , wi nuh pet , powda and line up , man free fi question, if yuh nuh like it , sorry fi yuh...lol

Touchy ! wah yuh say , man muss juss line up and nuh question because Blake ave fortune 500 a build im ?

Yuh deh pan di wrang site brethren , wi nuh pet , powda and line up , man free fi question, if yuh nuh like it , sorry fi yuh...lol
              watcha to r a s s!!??

rockstone fling....suh hog start bawll!!

hush my yute. mi neva mean fi lick yuh!!

LOL...OK fortune 500 ..lol..yuh miss

The problem is you question from a point of ignorance and hubris... on this matter..

Historian, Franno and Willi can advise you on this matter.. the position you are taking is blinkered..

Like your brilliant London claim...hush...

Fi reel.

Mi waan si one charity Big Belly Man race between Mills & Franno fi di Horse's Ass tikle

Proceeds to aid Ben's psycho-analysis

Yuh killing me to rhatid.........woooiiieeee
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Now why would anyone wish to risk losing two of our prized assets?
                        ...no thought on heart-attacks?

Shared by Track greats..

I am comfortable being in good company..

Now why would anyone wish to risk losing two of our prized assets?
                            ...no thought on heart-attacks?
                            Ok good point.

How about one walkin' race?

Yuh killing me to rhatid.........woooiiieeee
                              Wooooiiiieee