Bolt: 1st major champs without a wr since 2008!

I don't need to... my point has been made.. emphatically !

You guys expect what from Blake ?

Dominance ?

To win an Olympic gold in the 100 or 200 ?

To break records ?

He will win an individual olympic gold when Bolt retires ,asking for anything else is delusion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why do you say this ?

History will record it as truth,look Bolt will have the fiyah to go out on top in Brazil, anyone thinking he wont is deluded.

Bolt is a man who wants history, I would not be surprised if he breaks all 3 records again,such is the man.

Sorry fi all a dem, Blake should be more concerned with the Jazzels,Steeles,and all the other hurry come up.

Boss dis Moscow ting was sick , Bolt was 85 % fit and it wasn't even close.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes...dat man City was going to win the EPL by goal difference
            Wooooiiiiieeee!!!!! You are killing me!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bolt was 85% fit ?

So how was he planning to beat Yohan ??

World Championships in 2015.. does he plan to be 100% fit for them ?

Snap out of it.. Bolt has done his thing.. now he has to cross his fingers and hope...

Yohan has 3 more years before his peak and his off-peak not too bad !

Blake have decent pedigree:

Fast Jamaica youth 100m
              Youngest World Champion 100m
              Youngest Man to run under 10.00 in 100m

You do realize that Blake has run faster than Bolt at the same age.. right ?

Take a break from the glare in the rear-view mirror.. you will miss seeing the future ahead of you !

Last edited by Muadib; August 20, 2013, 05:23 PM.

LOL..still 9.69 behind in the 100 on Bolt unfit day .Deluded you saw it Bolt was just going through practice runs.

Who has run faster than Blake at his age ???

LOL...Boss when I was 13 i couldnt beat my best friend who was my age , at 15 he was no where in front of me , he was a slow poke.

Development is a hell of a thing.Dont fall for that B.S , look at shelly ann at champs , she was being whipped in her class and age group , look at her now , who can touch her from her age group ?

Yuh guh school wid di T&F expert name Miss-torian, I got a bridge to sell you the Bahamas will medal in the 4 x 100 because they have an excellent 200m runner..lol

Little?

9.69basic and 19.27? Youngest 100m W Champ?

Dat is a bellyfull right there!

You do realize who Yohan's coach is.. right ???

Take off the blinders..

How yuh get 9.69 basic ??

hahaha ...aaah bwoy , now di coach a run di race..lol

The Coach has a program.. Yohan is following it.. the objective should be obvious and he is on track to achieve that objective..

Easy yuhself..

hahaha ...aaah bwoy , now di coach a run di race..lol
                                Fi reel.

Mi waan si one charity Big Belly Man race between Mills & Franno fi di Horse's Ass tikle

Proceeds to aid Ben's psycho-analysis