Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I agree with both you and Jangle. As I watched the video just now, I thought to myself that Nesta was a bit childish and immature, exhibiting behavior more commonly associated with high school kids.
There was one thing that was genuinely funny though, and this was Charles Silmon’s statement: “My start was great. I just wanted to put my team in a predicament to where we can excel….”
Now that was a funny and curious spin on the word “predicament” (lol)!
(Predicament: an unpleasantly difficult or dangerous situation.)
I agree with both you and Jangle. As I watched the video just now, I thought to myself that Nesta was a bit childish and immature, exhibiting behavior more commonly associated with high school kids.
There was one thing that was genuinely funny though, and this was Charles Silmon’s statement: “My start was great. I just wanted to put my team in a predicament to where we can excel….”
Now that was a funny and curious spin on the word “predicament” (lol)!
(Predicament: an unpleasantly difficult or dangerous situation.)
LOL....I guess we can give Blake and Donkey Man a pass now.