...Nesta Carter chanting U-S-A while walking past the US 4x100 relay team being interviewed after the race...what a wikkid bredda
Highlight Of The 2013 WC
post the video nuh?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Slightly funny but not very nice.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
There was one funny part
Originally posted by world fan View PostTasteless
There was one thing that was genuinely funny though, and this was Charles Silmon’s statement: “My start was great. I just wanted to put my team in a predicament to where we can excel….”
Now that was a funny and curious spin on the word “predicament” (lol)!
(Predicament: an unpleasantly difficult or dangerous situation.)
Originally posted by Historian View PostI agree with both you and Jangle. As I watched the video just now, I thought to myself that Nesta was a bit childish and immature, exhibiting behavior more commonly associated with high school kids.
There was one thing that was genuinely funny though, and this was Charles Silmon’s statement: “My start was great. I just wanted to put my team in a predicament to where we can excel….”
Now that was a funny and curious spin on the word “predicament” (lol)!
(Predicament: an unpleasantly difficult or dangerous situation.)
LOL....I guess we can give Blake and Donkey Man a pass now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What nonsense! About others would have given up but Gatlin was great for running thru to win the silver?!?!
It's because of their arrogance why they can talk such crap! As if just because they were not going to win they should have just tanked the race.
Idiots!
And yes, Javon need not get an education after listening to these fools!
U-S-A! U-S-A! tee-hee!