They fight for lane 7!

Yuh have it twisted...I had you actually running to your calculator to crunch the numbers..

<Excellent retardo...so Blake = 10.36 m/s to Bolt's 10.43 m/s...unless you are practicing "fuzzy physics">

now who is the idiot ?

Everywhere yuh tun macka juk yuh !!

lol ! woiee !!

so how the formula for speed drop in? yuh sound confused

Why is speed irrelevant in this conversation ??

lol ! woiee !

It is why they do not want lane 1 and 2.There are other issues with lane 8 not related to the curve.

This is what I mean by your lacking the fundamentals. So it go. Maybe hanging near to the Horses Mouth can mek up fe some of that but it will be a difficult task.

give you two guesses...

Here is one for you...

Can speed be calculated over the distance ?

Take a guess..

Typo...18.5s

Yes maestro...PREACH.

It is why they do not want lane 1 and 2.There are other issues with lane 8 not related to the curve.

This is what I mean by your lacking the fundamentals. So it go. Maybe hanging near to the Horses Mouth can mek up fe some of that but it will be a difficult task.
                      Mek Ben run one 100m round one roundabout... im lucky if im bruk di 2 minute barrier