Look like Beast haffi guh tek up di

Please provide IAAF Clock data to substantiate this..

Try ah next angle to extricate yuhself.. dis one flop !

I provided you a wind and altitude adjusted time...which for Blake is 19.31 and for Bolt is 19.18...you need to extricate your Wolverine from yuh mouth

Please provide IAAF clock times for input into the scientific formula for calculating velocity.

I am not interested in your estimates... unless you are going to provide ambient temperature, humidity, track material, wind factor on the curve leg etc, etc..

Lets get to a starting point of the velocity then we can hold a world forum to formulate probabilistic formulas to account for the other environmental factors to find someway to get Bolt out of second...

Last edited by Muadib; August 19, 2013, 01:48 PM.

I already provided IAAF clock times...yuh blind?

It is incomplete.. the clock is tied to the starting block electronics.. try and guess why..

No wonder your calculations are off...

Try ah diffrant angle.. this spinning getting boring now..

If my aunt was a man she would be my uncle...we nuh deal wit woulda...coulda...shoulda...his reaction time was what it was...good try though...

reaction time is not in any physics book I have seen showing the scientific method of calculating velocity..

Is what school yuh seh yuh did guh again fi learn Physics ???

woieee...mi belly...calculate the velocity and tell me whose is greater...Wolverine in mouth to rhattid...

Hold on. Gotta get a popcorn refill.

Ben will bring the salt...him argument have an excess...

Dat duh lang time... catch up nuh..

Initial Velocity = 0
                        Time = (Total Time - Reaction Time)
                        Distance = 200m

From these you can calculate acceleration and velocity.

In each case Yohan Blake was superior to Usain Bolt. The key element is the Time factor. Yohan calculation for Time (Total Time - Reaction Time) was less than Bolt.

Velocity = Distance/Time

Now in the world of math for a fixed numerator (200m).. the smaller the denominator (time) the greater the resulting number.

Go forth and sin no more.

Total Time - Reaction Time

Oh sorry.. mi figgeht yuh slow..

Total Time = Finish Line Time - Starter Gun Time
                            Reaction Time = Starting Blocks sensor Time - Starter Gun Time

Time for Velocity calculations = Total Time - Reaction Time

Starter Gun nuh run race it just tell di runnah dem dat dem can start run.. the clock for scientific evaluation for velocity starts based on the Starting Block sensor.. that is when the body begins motion which is another physics concept I can teach you in the next lecture series

The clock does not start based on the starting block sensor...the clock starts 100 mSec after the gun...good try though...woieeee...

Yuh mad...Yuh never drive inna sports cyar yet? Much faster than any spintah!