Look like Beast haffi guh tek up di

Explain how 19.26 with 0.7 wind at an altitude of 35m is faster than 19.19 with -.3 wind at an altitude of 35m?

Yuh sure is Physics yuh did duh ?

Guh dig up yuh old books dem and search for how yuh calculate Speed.

Summady get some ice.. look like Bricky itching for a dosage of Wolverine heel bottom innah di morning yah !

As I thought...chatting guano as usual...

Oh.. yuh learning.. cuss and run wheh yes.. save face (literally)

Still waiting on your answer...it's funny watching you play dandy shandy

Speed = Distance / Time

Next.

Excellent retardo...so Blake = 10.36 m/s to Bolt's 10.43 m/s...unless you are practicing "fuzzy physics"

How long did Blake take to run 200m ?

You have been provided with his speed...the distance is a given...extrapolate

I see you now see the error of your ways.. please adjust your 'calculations' appropriately.. per usual your assumptions are off.

Don't let me have to spell it out for you and embarrass you further..

All adjustments have been made...there are no "assumptions"...hard data is available to make the calculations...yuh Wolverine boot heel wear out
                        Last edited by Bricktop; August 19, 2013, 12:43 PM.

You supplied an incorrect time for Blake... the time you provided contains data that distorts the scientific method used to calculate speed over distance..

When you have the correct time let me know.. if you have trouble obtaining it please advise and I can assist.

19.26s with +0.7 wind at 35m altitude running out of Lane 6 is 19.31s...hard data...

19.26 seconds is not the correct time when using the scientific method to calculate speed over distance.

Please avail yourself of the correct time data for this exercise before yuh step up inna big man argument...

Now mi know seh yuh buy yuh Physics degree...

The correct time is 19.31s...never said it was 19.26s