• "I've got 2 gold medals .... can you match that?"

she asked.

What if dem got together and had a yute? He/she would be a future world class athlete!!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      What if dem got together and had a yute? He/she would be a future world class athlete!!
      I'm certain that would make Mr. Pryce cross ... angry and miserable.

Like Marion and Tim? Lol

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        Like Marion Jones and Tim Montgomery (lol)?

I wonder if that child (Marion’s and Tim’s) will be super-fast later on? I think his name is Tim, Jr.

Mr. Pryce need fi tink bout him country first...

Breast Milk gwine have in drugs ??

An offspring from me and her will produce Jamaica's first Critical Thinking Prime Minister. That's putting country first.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think there are other critical thinkers on this board who would say you late to this. Essentially Lee Kwan Yew's protege and Shelly. Jamaica ting tun up same time. Bye Bye IMF.

Dem get on good. I was chatting with the 2 dem nice and easy couple years back in the hotel lobby. Funny what they were talking bout...cracked me up.