LOL, why you think you can claim all the spoils?
Felix versus Shelly - call it
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI will take your money, Father Time's money, and the big Loser Twan's money. I will in-box "you's" my Cayman account number to send MY money PRONTO!!!!!Last edited by Twan; August 16, 2013, 02:03 PM.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Yeah man is a natural thing. If you try to follow lightening or a Rocket do it at your own risk. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh dyam skippy she pull har groin.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Lol. You Are Right, Boss!!
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI will take your money, Father Time's money, and the big Loser Twan's money. I will in-box "you's" my Cayman account number to send MY money PRONTO!!!!!
Trust me, while it’s embarrassing to be so wrong, it feels really good at the same time. Allyson Felix’s smooth run yesterday and also her experience were what convinced me that she was likely to get the gold.
My only regret is that Felix got injured, because I am 100% certain that after that fast curve by Shelly-Ann, it would have been very difficult/impossible for Felix to catch her!
The signs of Shelly-Ann's form and fitness was there for all to see after that London Grand Prix semi-final run - 10.77. I also noticed that her running form has improved over the past year. She is running more upright and allowing her form to take her through the end of her races. This 200m run, showed her losing her form 20m from the finish line. She will lower her times by the end of this season in both 100m and 200m.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It simple Jangle. Shelly Ann graduate now, she can concentrate on track.
You think a easy thing fi a run professional and been a full time student?
Now she concentrate on track fulltime. I know Shelly had them.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
....exactly.....peeple ded me seh!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015