Felix versus Shelly - call it

• Felix versus Shelly - call it

Looks likes its Felix over Shelly and the Nigerian chick. May be the best race of the championships.

Shelly all di way fi shell dung di place.

shelly mi seh too ... blessing and allyson was playing a little cat and mouse game in their semi final ....

Should be very good!

Tough to say who had more in reserve. I give Shelly the edge still but Felix looks very good and has fresher legs.

Shelly hands down. Win going away. it won't even be close.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

WaterHouse, nah tek no check. Done dem all an come back alone

you have fi ask???

Shelly a go done dem.

Felix from Shelly from Ahoure.

fresher legs will win sadly !

shelly mi seh too ... blessing and allyson was playing a little cat and mouse game in their semi final ....
                  and Allyson was definitely the mouse, when Blessing was next to her...

Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce

Shelly-Ann - 21.60 change!
                    In her semi-final race she stepped off...then gunned it to the top of the straight...then floated home in 22.55 sec.

Looks to me like she has about 0.90 sec. in reserve.
                    We shall see.

...but then after viewing her 100 semi-final race I thought she would have gone under 10.70 sec.
                    ...and she was .02 off.
                    Last edited by Karl; August 15, 2013, 04:33 PM.

The Felix faster that the Rocket Just me and you in the forum backing the Felix.

Felix & it will be a close race.

Three of Us

Originally posted by Time View Post
                          The Felix faster that the Rocket Just me and you in the forum backing the Felix.
                          I have a couple of minutes in which to inject my bet here. Allyson Felix is an experienced 200-meter specialist, and like Twan said, she has fresher legs.

I choose Felix for this gold medal. I sincerely hope I will be proved wrong!

Shelly and Ahoure should take the minor medals.

I will take your money, Father Time's money, and the big Loser Twan's money. I will in-box "you's" my Cayman account number to send MY money PRONTO!!!!!
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is there a link for the live feed?