Did Kirani James Just Come Last?

How old is Kirani James ?

Try and suppress your Bolt Mania... the badmind effects are not a good look..

All when man not even in Bolt event unnuh a lick out..

Is blasphemy him uttah don't ?

In a word yes.

I rest my case...

Hard shall be the fall..

"Thou shalt have no gods before me..."

At least you can quote Usain when you need to. Now go tell YB.

BUt mi done name Merritt Yankee Bolt from 6 years ago!

LaShawn is a pal....so mi never bring Kirani over him. LoL

Hear me now Massa Jangle. When you in a 400 meter race, you need fi run your own race and don't worry about a soul until you are in the home stretch. The 400m race fools nuff people. If you start watch a man or worry about who is in the stagger behind you or in the stagger ahead of you, you can get messed up easily. 200 m is totally different when it comes to that. But in 400 meters, you run a different race according the lane you draw. Run within yourself. Don't hold back too far and don't go out too fast. The only race that is close to being as difficult is the 400 m hurdles which is entirely a rhythm race. Even accomplished runners make the mistake of trying to make up stagger on a feared opponent too soon. But it is better to learn that lesson in Moscow than in Rio.

The truth also is that Kirani STILL us poor technique. That is one possible area to improve for him