Yuh hurry come up inna dis til yuh ah get guidance from one Ass

Nuh wonda yuh always behind.. woooiiee

The goal at Trials is to qualify...the goal at Olympics is to win...Yohan did his best at the Olympics...rounds running different than one off race...him could a execute more than the Gestapo...he is not in Bolt's class...
      Ben come in like one man ah boast seh im win one semi....even wile im tripe get drop inna final.... wooiiee

Dont judge a rusty Bolt...

Him far from done.

No, no..it was used in the context of what he brought to the Olympics....don't forget the silver medal holder....anyone I'm not dissing Blake...he's a good youth...misled a bit and have some sycophants a try heng on pon him track pants....

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            No, no..it was used in the context of what he brought to the Olympics....don't forget the silver medal holder....anyone I'm not dissing Blake...he's a good youth...misled a bit and have some sycophants a try heng on pon him track pants....
            LOL... ow yuh ah race up Ben as one sycophant suh...woooiiieee

Him woulda done if Beast did deh deh...

Misled a bit and have some sychophants ?

lol ! woiee !

Misled to 2nd Fastest Man in the World Status ?

I challenge you to find a better managed athlete in Jamaica..

Is Rum Bar but stap chat shyte...

Um.. suh what happened at the last WC ?

Your last phrase only serves to emphasize the ignorance and the arrogance of the average 'Bolt Fan'...

Hard shall be unnuh fall.

My advise is to start 'succession planning'.. soon...

What a stress if all record bruk and ah nuh Bolt..

Boast ?

Heh, heh.. when man a yap bout Beast not in Bolt Class... yuh realize seh my task is formidable in educating the giddy.. but I am up to it..

Yuh mek la Lewis pr people look like dem naw try!

and mi ah hole back !!

HAHAHHAHAHHAAHAHHAAHAHAHA!

I know yuh laffing as hard as I am, that people really tekking yuh on about this!

This is funny as hell!

Unnu don't realise that Bolt would have gone under 9.6 seconds on two occasions if he had not stopped to pick up his pom-poms in that first romp that had everyone's jaw on the floor.

Call me when Yohan can consistently run under 9.7 seconds.

and bolt has what 11 gold medals out of a possible 12 between worlds and Olympics? Those too are facts.

his best was the following IAAF event.
                              Yes...and that best execution resulted in a 9.92...pedestrian time...

What is yuh numbah ?