Have no problem when the torch hand ova...but that time no reach yet...so when you can take these 5 stones from my hand grasshopper......you know the drill...
Gunshottttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Unoo good, who test positive unoo find excuse fah, who nuh test positive yet unoo ready fe ban fe life.
Suppose we did follow nuff people and give Asafa a spot pon de team and dem wait till we bruk world record fe buss pon him? Dat is the near miss scenario we shoulda contemplate."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Heh, heh.. the average fan would not realize the reality.. the Beast has passed Bolt and is in ascendancy..
An injury preventing the all revealing clash does not change this reality. This just extends the lifespan of the illlusion...
Boss if USAF can hold Tyson buss until Asafa buss come out and spin it to the point is on Jamaica, I put nothing pass them ..Tyson bite di dus ,Trini bite di dust, now if Ashmeade bite di duss, every ting deh pan JA.
Sorry but mi inna Willi Zone......Conspiracy !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Gone drive thru Willi zone and gone inna twilight zone!
Still, I have said many times that no athletes positive drug test would surprise me, absolutely none."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
I would be surprised if any of our home grown based athletes test positive.
I would, for a steriod.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.