I take vitamins, I don't take supplements. Have a team that checks to ensure nothing on the banned list
Willi...Bolt Says No To Supplements
Supplements are marketed as dietary and vitamin aids, hence his admission he has to have them checked.....pure faaaaaaahhttttt!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I've Also Wondered
Originally posted by Gamma View PostWhat's the difference? I am not being facetious...
In addition to the loss of vital minerals, the muscles, ligaments and joints are severely challenged, and so supplements play a role in replacing and rebuilding. I hope I’m correct here.
What I need to know is this: Are Centrum tablets genuinely beneficial to our bodies, or is Centrum just another profit-oriented company using marketing ploy to attract sales? Also, is “Nature’s Bounty” Vitamin B-1 tablets genuinely beneficial?
Vitamins are vitamin which is classified as a supplement if you have a difiency to replace.....simplemente are a mixture of vitamin and whatever protien,i.e sugars....joke ting fi sex and gym placebo effect, yes some might have mild steriod properties or even vascular dilating properties.....fine line of word play even being marketed asnatural herbs pill form......unregulated in the usa....too much money in us sports to regulate it.Last edited by Sir X; July 25, 2013, 06:27 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Guh easy wid 'im Gamma. Yuh figet is Karl yute?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
The word play , there is none or what you are promoting , marketing ...energy drink, bed or gym endurance or hematoligic defiency , iron ,calcium etc.
And as I said , it can be a specific supplement for a defiency ..... iron defeincy e.g ferrous sulfate or it can be a mix of god knows what for whatever they are selling.What Islandmam says about the source is also true.
Karl son !.... XTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Nutritional supplements are a broad category of lowly regulated substances that are saf to ingest. They have GRAS ratings ...generally regarded as Safe.
They can be vitamins, minerals, fats, amino acids, whole proteins, sugars, ruffage/fibres, enzymes, probiotics, etc. It is meant to boltser shortfall in food quality.