Asafa TVJ interview fiasco
Originally posted by Time View PostSociology 1010 - Don't trick your own Chairman!!!! A show is organized to help a client of your chairman and only media houses chaired by the chairman is invited. You agree to a set of questions and then you turn around and break the agreement? Who does such things? Maybe only Jay Leno but then Jay is a joker!! Who would have tried that with Butch Stewart?
This guy gots to go.... I would be very surprised if the fellow nuh tek whe imself within a few days. His position is untenableTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostTransparent but foolish attempt to assist your fellow Wolmerian. Yes he has a big head but we don't need to suffer the consequences of that
This guy gots to go.... I would be very surprised if the fellow nuh tek whe imself within a few days. His position is untenableThe same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Originally posted by Time View PostHmm, so you would allow two on your employees to stab you in the back. What type of Don are you?
2. DonJuan mi nameLast edited by Don1; July 26, 2013, 10:19 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostUnno luv call up Franno name, eh? LoL
Franno told them not to have any dyam press conference and again they defied him.
Methinks Asafa and SS affi find a new club from here on...The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.