Asafa TVJ interview fiasco

In any decent country, Samuda would resign from his positions at the media houses. But, this is no decent country.
    Sociology 1010 - Don't trick your own Chairman!!!! A show is organized to help a client of your chairman and only media houses chaired by the chairman is invited. You agree to a set of questions and then you turn around and break the agreement? Who does such things? Maybe only Jay Leno but then Jay is a joker!! Who would have tried that with Butch Stewart?

Why agree then break the agreement?

Originally posted by Time View Post
        Sociology 1010 - Don't trick your own Chairman!!!! A show is organized to help a client of your chairman and only media houses chaired by the chairman is invited. You agree to a set of questions and then you turn around and break the agreement? Who does such things? Maybe only Jay Leno but then Jay is a joker!! Who would have tried that with Butch Stewart?
        Transparent but foolish attempt to assist your fellow Wolmerian. Yes he has a big head but we don't need to suffer the consequences of that

This guy gots to go.... I would be very surprised if the fellow nuh tek whe imself within a few days. His position is untenable

Not so fast skippy...we need to wait for the report from the OCG

Between Franno, Paul and his PR lady...they could not get their 'utterances' in sync?

Transparent but foolish attempt to assist your fellow Wolmerian. Yes he has a big head but we don't need to suffer the consequences of that

This guy gots to go.... I would be very surprised if the fellow nuh tek whe imself within a few days. His position is untenable
              Hmm, so you would allow two on your employees to stab you in the back. What type of Don are you?

Originally posted by Time View Post
                Hmm, so you would allow two on your employees to stab you in the back. What type of Don are you?
                1. What I would do is irrelevant

2. DonJuan mi name
                Last edited by Don1; July 26, 2013, 10:19 PM.

Unno luv call up Franno name, eh? LoL

Franno told them not to have any dyam press conference and again they defied him.

Methinks Asafa and SS affi find a new club from here on...

Unno luv call up Franno name, eh? LoL

Franno told them not to have any dyam press conference and again they defied him.

Methinks Asafa and SS affi find a new club from here on...
                    Bruce also objected to the press conference. He said that he was only there to observe. Anyhow, Asafa and SAF and SS have a special place in Franno's heart. I can't see Franno kicking out Asafa and SS. Remember the days when Franno and Asafa use to take bus and train to track meets?

Yuh mean when him did "ongle have di one arrow shirt"?