Gayle.. tek notes.. caveman style alone nuh duh dis..
<West Indies middle-order batsman, Marlon Samuels, says he has devised a strategy to conquer the Pakistan bowlers as the five-match one-day international series between the two countries heads for a potentially exciting climax tomorrow.
Samuels scored an unbeaten century as West Indies lost to Pakistan by six wickets via the Duckworth Lewis method on Sunday.
"It's a high-class bowling attack, but when I see a bowling attack probably two three times I think I sum it up," said Samuels.
"So I have been thinking about them a lot. I have been watching a lot of tape.">
<West Indies middle-order batsman, Marlon Samuels, says he has devised a strategy to conquer the Pakistan bowlers as the five-match one-day international series between the two countries heads for a potentially exciting climax tomorrow.
Samuels scored an unbeaten century as West Indies lost to Pakistan by six wickets via the Duckworth Lewis method on Sunday.
"It's a high-class bowling attack, but when I see a bowling attack probably two three times I think I sum it up," said Samuels.
"So I have been thinking about them a lot. I have been watching a lot of tape.">