Cricket.. the Thinking Man's sport

• Cricket.. the Thinking Man's sport

Gayle.. tek notes.. caveman style alone nuh duh dis..

<West Indies middle-order batsman, Marlon Samuels, says he has devised a strategy to conquer the Pakistan bowlers as the five-match one-day international series between the two countries heads for a potentially exciting climax tomorrow.

Samuels scored an unbeaten century as West Indies lost to Pakistan by six wickets via the Duckworth Lewis method on Sunday.

"It's a high-class bowling attack, but when I see a bowling attack probably two three times I think I sum it up," said Samuels.

"So I have been thinking about them a lot. I have been watching a lot of tape.">

Samuels definitely is a class bat.

Gayle should take notes to get out of this slump. Getting the lead out of his right foot/leg would also help

I predict a big duck in his next innings...him better wear a big yellow plastic watch

When Gayle was beating all bowlers in IPL, everyone was saying rah rah....it's not about Gayle vs Samuel as you would like it to be..just recently Samuels was looking just as bad...

Come on man...you know we are a waggonist culture...Samuels all a give interview after the game a hail him achievement after we LOST the match...a cyaan manage...

So true. Jus give a dolly catch but got dropped....mek him try dat vs. India, Aus, Eng, Sri Lanka.....is life.

Another failed prediction...

Give it up..

IPL ?

Yuh mean baseball ?

Cricket wi talking...

What number Gayle batting these days ?

Mek mi help yu...him have 1 year and 106 days to catch up...tink he could mek it?
                    Chris:
                    Current age 33 years 307 days

Major teams West Indies, Barisal Burners, Dhaka Gladiators, ICC World XI, Jamaica, Kolkata Knight Riders, Matabeleland Tuskers, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Stanford Superstars, Sydney Thunder, Western Australia, Worcestershire
                    http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindi...yer/51880.html

Marlon:
                    Current age 32 years 201 days

Major teams West Indies, Jamaica, Pune Warriors

http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindi...yer/52983.html
                    Last edited by Exile; July 24, 2013, 09:40 PM.

You soon hear say Gayle tun wuckless and all dat.

Thats why I say to all athletes, put yourself first, mek you money and watch it closely. Fans are fickle.

Two a yuh have something in common...beating unnuh chest after yuh lose...

You predicted a duck.. you fall pon yuh face and start cuss....

I understand..

Baseball is popular these days..

Remind me who came through to deliver the World Cup to the West Indies.. Mi nuh know nutting bout dem team deh yuh reel off.. I am not Indian or Australian..

you predicted a double gold for yohan in London...and yuh been tracing ever since