Asafa Trainer Not Even A Licenced Masseuse

Now that I know what i know, i fear Asafa will be bruk by the age of 40. He is a soft touch, just look at how woman eat him out and how him into some sketchy investments that likely wont go anyway. Nuff sharks in jamaica ready to fleece. hard ears must feel.

New friend.....never know yuh when yuh was nutten.
    I drove by his house after the positive test was announced and there were 15 cars in his driveway...Asafa was in Italy...why one bag a people pack up inna di man house when him not there?

Yuzimmi!

Mi lose offa him.

Are you implying that Asafa can't think for himself?

Him better employ me

Him better learn from nuff of the musicians them!

Sometimes you need a SMALL house, this way you have NO VACANCY for unwanted guests aka LEECHES!.

Has Asafa ever visited him up in Canada?

keeping a big house nuh bad as long as it hold the price so it can sell.

I was just about to ask whether he was a transvestite... BT mus be know?!

Last year...the famous BBQ. Yuh stop follow track so it pass yuh.

Was on the forum last year..

I remember when he went...wondered why he was there...he posted pics of him in smaddy backyard...he got some platelet replacement ting inna him hamstring don't?

Yup!

keeping a big house nuh bad as long as it hold the price so it can sell.
                        LOL!!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                          Asafa? or his agent Doyle ?

Asafa doesnt think for himself, his agent makes all decisions for him.
                          There you go!
                          Islandman is correct both are....!!!