Blake Definitely Out Of WC
Let me try and make it simple for you.. which is proving to be a tall task due to the low capacity of the student.
Yohan Blake was primed to run sub 9.7 in the Olympics.. that was the expected time base on results in training.
He did not do sub 9.7 because he ran probably his worst race that year.. it had nothing to do with 'Rounds'.
Now there is no question mark above which means I am not asking you a question, I am imparting knowledge.
You are free to yap on armed with zero intelligence on the subject matter (which is par for the course)
I will offer no further edification on the matter.
Now.. tek wheh yuhself.
Originally posted by Muadib View PostI believe ZERO....
lol ! woiee !
Sniff, Sniff
I smell a PPP momentTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Last year the matchup between Bolt and Usain, race execution would have been the decider... as stated by trusted sources..
Yuh spin suh much bullshit pon dis matta yah tun inna eediat.... woooiiieeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
My judgement on Usain and Bolt is based on intelligence from trusted sources..
Rounds vs one-off.
What you fail to understand is that an athlete of his calibre running 20.7x struggling in June means he is out as a medal contender in August.
Yuh think is now mi a follow this. The whole a unno (rightly) in awe of Hubert Lawrence the commentator (and his track knowledge)...Hahhahahaha. He is a childhood friend who I grew up with. We been discussing this for years and it still continues with nearly daily emails.
Yow Ben...yuh nuh dun ice dung yuh Head yet...ah wha suh?
Originally posted by Muadib View PostI believe ZERO....
lol ! woiee !
Riggle mi dis nuh?? ... Is wha... Horses Ass nah ansa dem cellie?? woooiiieeeeeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yuh reasoning foolfool yute
Yuh ah compare Bolt one 18 y.o yute inna im fuss Olympics wid Blake inna im 23rd year @ fi im fuss Oly and conclude dat Blake ahead??
Yuh ah eediat???
Bolt at 23 had 3 Oly golds & 2 individual world records
Yuh fi tek yuh head outa di Horse Ass yute... woooiiiieeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE