Blake Definitely Out Of WC

Medal count between two athletes at different points in their career only makes sense if you do a timeline comparative..

Now if you cannot manage to understand these concepts and get confused easily don't try and argue two points at the same time...

What was Bolt's medal count after his first Olympics?

So you are saying that Bolt was not fit last World Championship ?

"Whether this or that second-stringer was preparing well is ENTIRELY secondary to Bolt's status"

An emotional sentiment.. I don't rely on emotion.. I rely on intelligence from trusted sources..

Trusted sources determined that Bolt's fitness is not ALWAYS the decider.

Last year the matchup between Bolt and Usain, race execution would have been the decider... as stated by trusted sources..

You are free to disagree however in your case that would be an uninformed position.. something however you should be used to..

The only relevant medal count in this argument is in 2012...the year you claimed Bolt & Blake to be on the same level...bruk it dung...

The only thing that is spinning is my kick to your temple...9.63 after rounds in 2012...what was Blake's best time after rounds in 2012...the year you say they were on the same level? bruk it dung...

I believe ZERO....

lol ! woiee !

=Muadib;436095]"Capacity fluctuates hourly"

One hour yuh have the capacity to run sub 9.7.. the next hour you don't.. what a stress... what happen.. athlete figghet fi eat him chicken nuggets a lunch time ??
              Yes capacity fluctuates. In your case try running your usual capacity of 16 seconds over 100m at 5pm ...then try again at 6pm..19 seconds yuh ah clack den

100m is a precision event yute.. horsepower is not the end all... man haffi draw him gears good and be loose throughout... that is execution.. not capacity..

Who is the defending 100m World Champion ?

What did happen tuh di Performance King dah time deh ?

Even Asafa can manage fi nuh false start in a World Championship !
              Hmmmmm... So your judgment on Usain is based on a hair-trigger error in ONE race???

Mi find it hard fi believe dat even yuh suh foolfool

Last year the matchup between Bolt and Usain, race execution would have been the decider... as stated by trusted sources..
                Tek time horse's ass

Yohan beat Bolt twice in 2012.. Bolt beat Yohan twice..

Same level...

Tek bruk yute !

Next time when yuh try tackle balla.. approach wid caution.. yuh will get uurt !

How many Gold medals head to head against Bolt did Blake win in 2012? How many did Bolt win head to head against Blake? bruck it dung...

No.. you are not paying attention..

My judgement on Usain and Bolt is based on intelligence from trusted sources..

Now please write it down.. I not going to repeat it again.

If you have nothing more to offer.. tek wheh yuhself..

Relevance ?

It look like yuh lost yute.. guh get yuh bearings and come back..

Yuh getting from bad to wuss now...

Careful yuh nuh pull a muscle.. next ting yuh gwine start spell check !

lol ! woiie !

Explain the relevance of rounds to World Record times..

Thanks in advance..

Tek bruk yute..

I will see your silver and raise yuh gold...now kibba yuh mout...

WR times has no relevance to this argument...the argument is about Blake being on the same level as Bolt in 2012...per your claim...focus yute...you are using a one off 9.69...I am using a 9.63 Olympic Finals Record