Blake Definitely Out Of WC

*yawn*

mi nuh deal wid theoretical discussion that cannot be proven..

Bolt records are not safe and him nah bruk dem.. dat is all yuh need fi know...

Head to head medals horse's ass...seeing as they are on the same level right now...woieeee

mi nuh deal wid theoretical discussion that cannot be proven..
        Yuh mean like trying to argue that if Blake had executed blah blah blah...what more theoretical dan dat?

You have to qualify this based on their relative positions in their career..

Engage your brain...

That is not theory.. that is fact..

Unless you believe he suddenly got faster after a few days...

I must have missed that qualifier when you stated that they were on the same level in 2013...good try though...

Was Blake's PB in the 100 run after rounds? Woieeeee...

I actually did not make a prediction on the Olympic races. I merely stated that Yohan (and you by extension) needed to be patient as I noted you were unduly excited by the gossip from your Horse's Ass, the results at JA trials and Yohan's gaudy watch.... yuhzimi?

The more evolved track fans don't get distracted by such things or rely solely on camp gossip...yuhzimi?

Patience was indicated as it was not clear that it was Yohan's time despite Bolt's less than stellar season...das all... but he did extremely well to ward off 2 great Yankee speedsters

Anedda Don1 prophecy fulfil
                  Last edited by Don1; July 23, 2013, 03:17 PM.

False statement.

Take Notes:

Level speaks to capacity not execution.

Example.. when Usain Bolt false started in the last World Championships.. what level was he at in relation to Blake ?

Capacity fluctuates daily, even hourly...evvybaddy inna track know dat

It is those who can achieve capacity at critical track moments who prevail... AKA Performing On The Day... evvybaddy inna track know dat

Usain is the Performance King...even yuh supposed to know dat by now...oops guess not

and so far Blake is ahead of Bolt..

How much medal Bolt pick up in him first Olympics ?

Wooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee mi spleen!!!

Persons tek note: Beware...Dis it whaapen wen unnu tek instruction fram ah Horse's Ass

"Capacity fluctuates hourly"

One hour yuh have the capacity to run sub 9.7.. the next hour you don't.. what a stress... what happen.. athlete figghet fi eat him chicken nuggets a lunch time ??

You are a real claffy... all a mek up nonsense now..

100m is a precision event yute.. horsepower is not the end all... man haffi draw him gears good and be loose throughout... that is execution.. not capacity..

Who is the defending 100m World Champion ?

What did happen tuh di Performance King dah time deh ?

Even Asafa can manage fi nuh false start in a World Championship !

My prediction was based on camp intelligence and gap analysis.. not gossip..

You still have not explained how several respected former athletes shared my sentiment.. what happen.. Edwin Moses influenced by gossip and watch ?

You made no prediction because you were not equipped tuh.. dis Track ting is not a hurry come up and guess and spell ting..

After rounds ??

If yuh spin anymore yuh ah guh buss yuh head... wheh yuh seh him did tyad from di semi-final why him nevah run sub 9.7...?

lol ! woiee !!

At least I sense some progress.. yuh reaching blindly now instead of just have yuh head in di sand..

Medal count between two athletes at different points in their career only makes sense if you do a timeline comparative..

Now if you cannot manage to understand these concepts and get confused easily don't try and argue two points at the same time...

I made no prediction because Bolt's fitness is ALWAYS the decider...and by virtue of his various treatments & ailments his fitness level was unclear

Whether this or that second-stringer like Yohan, Gay or Gatlin was preparing well is ENTIRELY secondary to Bolt's status

Not understanding this reality is why hurry-come-up neophytes like yuh so easily get distracted by Horse's Ass gossip and gaudy trinkets masquerading as quality watches ...wwoooooiiieeee