Blake Definitely Out Of WC
last year.. comprehension failing you ?
Let me break it dung..
If 2 Athletes are able to run 9.69 basic days apart.. they are at the same level..
Of course this merely reflects the intelligence data coming from Horses Mout so it was not a surprise to me..
Capiche ?
Originally posted by Muadib View Postlast year.. comprehension failing you ?
Let me break it dung..
If 2 Athletes are able to run 9.69 basic days apart.. they are at the same level..
Of course this merely reflects the intelligence data coming from Horses Mout so it was not a surprise to me..
Capiche ?
P.S. Olympics wasn't last year?
False..
He failed to execute in the 100m to the degree required to maximize his superior level at the time..
Regarding your silly 'last year' dance.. level is not restricted to measurement in the same race on the same day.. it can be determined by separate races within the same year..
If two runners run the same time at different locations within the same week for example.. once can determine they are at the same level..
It appears to me that this exercise in academia is not even that! EVERYONE knows that at the moment a Blake at the top of his game is no match for a Bolt at the top of his game
You brought up medals..
When mi kick off yuh face yuh start bawl..
lol ! woiee !
As for Blake being on Bolts level NOW.. if you are unable to see this based on the evidence.. my cyaan help yuh..
Ah would ask Horses Mout fi call yuh but him busy pon him mission with 2 star athlete..
His mission wid one in particular would probably blow your silly likkle brain..