Blake Definitely Out Of WC

I choose to think certain coaches know wheh dem ah talk bout... in that context your forum yapping on this matter is a mere mildly annoying buzzing in the background..

At the end of the day readiness is not the only requirement.. execution on the day is key..

You speak, per usual from a point of ignorance.. the real tragedy is that unlike a broken clock, when you are right by coincidence you confuse it for intelligence...

The mere fact you can refer to the Beast as 'hurry come up' serves only to highlight the depth of your ignorance.. yuh stay like one Muslim when summady draw cartoon bout Allah... tun innah eediat..

"He who knows not and knows not he knows not is a fool.."

Yuh comprehension fail yuh again yuteman... plus yuh question mi bona fides ...but mi bonafide

Mi neva kall Yohan hurry-come-up. Yohan is a brilliant athlete and heir apparent to the greatest sprinter who ever lived... who unfortunately for Yohan is still in his prime years. I counseled patience when yuh did come wid yuh intemperate and premature prediction last year

Mi seh yuh ah di hurry-come-up wid yuh gossip Horse's mout theory dem... dat prediction has proved correct with the benefit of the effluxion of time

As to my supposed ignorance... not only have I been immersed in a high order track culture from skool daze & latterly founded and run a track publication...

...within the past 2 years I have interviewed not only Yohan and members of his management team but most JA & US sprinters of any note both current & retired. their coaches, US & JA track administrators, agents, track journalists of high international repute, scientists expert in sprint kinesiology & PEDs etc ...not to mention IAAF officials up to the highest officer in that organization.

As a consequence my views on track matters (in sprinting) are founded on a knowledge base of the highest order.

This is quite a different platform from your approach of reliance on occasional snippets of gossip from whatever end of a horse pleases you woooooiiiieeeee
      Last edited by Don1; July 22, 2013, 12:42 PM.

My views on track matters when it comes to the Beast are founded on the expert opinon of those that mek your 'resume' not worth using as toilet paper..

Easy yuhself Don2..

I would end your incessant yapping and unveil the Horses Mouth but I rather do enjoy your pompous bungling.. comic relief..

Man seh him interview Yohan...

lol ! woiee !!

Gwaan hexpert !

Your views on this matter are worth zero since you've already been proved wrong...and mine correct

But yuh free fi follow prediction bias or loose gossip said speed

I made a prediction based on intelligence on the matter regarding the state of readiness of each athlete as determine by 'authorities' at the highest level..

I don't rely on 'interviews' of Athletes..

That Yohan was in a state of readiness to beat Bolt was not common knowledge.. and to the sycophants like yourself viewed as blasphemy.. just be thankful that the beast did not execute on the day and don't get yourself in a tizzy...

Twit..

The thing that matters is your prediction based on your insider Horse was WRONG... as you were advised at the time
              .... google prediction bias for insight into that phenomenon

Ah nuh nutten... juss guh lick yuh wound dem inna korna nuh.. cho!

You were not and can never be in a position to advise me on matters concerning Blake...

Advise ? lol !

You merely took a position opposite mine based on sycophantic passion.. nutting wrong..

My position was based on intelligence about readiness.. and if you know anything about the sport readiness is important but execution on the day is the final decider..

Bolt execute better than Blake on the day.. simple..

You did not predict a Bolt win based on any any real data as required for probability analysis because you had none.. you merely parroted the popular sentiment of the day...

Is dat yuh a beat yuh chess bout ?

lol ! woiee !

I am way past "advising" you...yuh ead too tuff fi dat

The issue is at post mortem stage so I am merely pointing out the obvious... you were WRONG and I was CORRECT... your so called intelligence from a Horse's Ass notwithstanding....woooooiiiiieeeeeeee

Mi know dat hard fi yuh accept...suh gwaan spin lika gig an hol ah corna yuteman

A broken clock is right twice a day...

That is why it is important to look deeper..

Your prediction was no better than guessing.. since you were not privy to relevant data..

You had an uninformed position that just happened to work out.. that is called blind luck..

Gwaan bruk clock !

I am sure you also had Bolt down to win the Trials in the 100 and 200 also..

Yuh unreal yute...Yuh really nuh know dis sport. Observe & Learn...Dis is how it set:

Rule 1... Form is temporary... Class is permanent. Usain Bolt is 110% class

Rule 2.... Champion athletes know when it's time to deliver... i.e At Championships on the Biggest Stage when EVERYTHING is on the line. Usain Bolt is the Archetype Performer when it most counts.... that is what's called Championship Mettle.. Think Jordan or Ali or Pele...those are the closest to Bolt in that.
                      You expose your naivete when you fail to realize that EXECUTION ON THE DAY is a critical parameter for athletes..in fact there's NOTHING more important. Lack of executon is NOT an explanation...it's a useless excuse.
                      Those who can't or don't execute are merely NOT yet ready for the Championship Tikle.. yuhzimi??

Rule 3.... For you to say simply that Yohan "didn't execute on the day" is a disservice to Yohan because he did VERY well in both the one hundred & the deuce in the fastest field in history. Yohan is to be congratulated.

Rule 4.... Hurry-Come-Up Neophytes like you with zero pedigree in the sport should spend more time learning and less time Yappin'

Here endeth the Lesson

Tell that to Edwin Moses and several other former Athletes that backed Blake..

Now tek weh yuhself JC Athletic reject... what happen.. yuh ah try mek up for it now ?

BTW.. speaking of knowing when to deliver.. who is the defending 100M World Champion ?

lol ! woiee !

If you want an example of him executing to his ability check his 9.69 run a few days later which calculated at basic was the same time Bolt ran in Olympics.. Gatlin and Gay were not in his league and should not have gotten that close... now shet yuh mout..

Now for the last time eediat... what I tell you about Yohan either come straight from his mouth or a horses mout and ah nuh interview.. mi nah ask yuh nutting.. I speak.. you tek notes and don't question mi.. juss seh tenk yuh.

Renk and Facety..

Last edited by Muadib; July 23, 2013, 12:22 AM.

LOL... yuh ah guh fram ridiculously wrong to sublimely idiotic

Yohan is a very good athlete....perhaps and hopefully on the way to greatness

Bolt is already the greatest sprinter in history.... It's unfair to ANY current sprinter to be compared with him....period.

Mi did love ow Usain cross di finish line inna di Oly 200m.... Im ah seh ssshhhh.. QUIET unnuself all pretenda... Mi run tings yahsuh!! woooooiiiieee

Now run along and see if yuh cyan watch tracks pon TV ar catch more Horse's Ass gossip which agguh tun yuh inna complete goon by time dem dun wid yuh...wooooiiiieeeeee

Bolt execute better than Blake on the day.. simple..
                            And every other day they lined up together...a wah kinda facile argument dat?

I understand the sycophancy with The Legend but allow a little critical thinking to penetrate yuh brain..

By EVIDENCE Bolt and Blake were at the same level last year.. thereby making any prediction of a Blake win quite reasonable (once equipped with high level intelligence on where each athlete was and who had to catch up to who)...

This is all irrelevant however if you are in the throes of 'God Worship' however.. which I suspect many were and still are..

No-one likes to see their Gods challenged... some all boom up di place when dem vex...

Last edited by Muadib; July 23, 2013, 11:40 AM.

False.. as in False Start...

Try again.. as in failed Trial...