Calabar pushing out some serious talent!

No Francis was a transfer.

Unno also tief Laddie and Earl Laing from us. That is why we nuh have no mercy fi unno pon di football field!

Ok, thanks

Btw laddie and Laing were great additions, outside of track and field they quickly became fully adapted to Calabar Culture. The fact that they came from George's was lost almost immediately.

Yes I know. Laddie lived closed to CBar and Cbar transfers to StGC (Ine captained the SCQ team and was deputy Headboy) also fitted in well.

Kids are adaptable.

Cbar transfers to StGC (Ine captained the SCQ team and was deputy Headboy) also fitted in well.

Kids are adaptable.
          You (StGC) bought that player?

What player? SCQ? No,his younger brother went to StGC and his parents wanted them together. He came for 6th form and had to fight to make the team like everybody else. He was popular enuff to be elected Dep. Headboy.

you are profoundly wrong

if there is intense competition for students for sport purposes at the primary level....that can also have very deleterious implications for the students

What player? SCQ? No,his younger brother went to StGC and his parents wanted them together. He came for 6th form and had to fight to make the team like everybody else. He was popular enuff to be elected Dep. Headboy.

(Tongue in cheek) - Likely story! ...a buy yuh unnuh buy im!!!

Not at all. We have no SCQ academy. LoL