No BEAST for National Champs

• No BEAST for National Champs

reported by TVJ.....he will not run the 200m.

he is in 100m as the defending champ for the WC

Are you saying that there will be no white women in the stands?

T.K. - send the guy some!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        T.K. - send the guy some!
        Is wha dis fada? Or in your case.....Is wha dis mada? MdmeX! Do I look like a pimp to you?

LoL - no brother

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            LoL - no brother
            Kiss? More like KISS TEET! Cho.....lol. Now that you mention it mi have one trailer load a Ukrainian dem ready fi champs. Hand picked by Putin himself. Pass on the info to de Beast fi mi.

Muadib is the Beast spokesperson. Hope him read yuh post.

"Trailer load, Trailor load
                Trailer load down a wharf fi come off"

Shabba use to do human trafficking so you have fi do is clear them.

LOL

"Trailer load, Trailor load
                  Trailer load down a wharf fi come off"

Shabba use to do human trafficking so you have fi do is clear them.

LOL
                  Haha....you see what she is trying to get me into Assassin? I'm starting to wonder about her and how she mek her riches. I hear if you look hard enough in New York City you'll find a place called the House of Mdme X somewhere in the seedy part of town run by a slick talking Jamaican woman where all they have working there is white women "masseuses". That's the rumor anyway.

One shop already set up down a DC near RFK.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hence the performance of a once good team and a former star player name Dro. Mi hear say TK can't find him way to the stadium anymore

If only the rumor was true, then I wouldn't be at this desk this minute.