Campbell Brown drug issue overblown?

don't know much about the drug and usage so I will give VCB the benefit until her hearing or we hear from her, but often we seen "favored" journalists abandon the ship. Sickko maybe surprised like all of us but at least he didn't throw her to the wolves.

"Throw her to the wolves"

don't know much about the drug and usage so I will give VCB the benefit until her hearing or we hear from her, but often we seen "favored" journalists abandon the ship. Sickko maybe surprised like all of us but at least he didn't throw her to the wolves.
      So which Jamaican journalist threw her “to the wolves?” As I stated before, Andre Lowe of The Daily Gleaner broke the news, but his coverage so far has been clinically objective, which is what journalism should ultimately be about!

Now, if you are referring to the foreign press and the innuendos of some, I will definitely agree with you.

By the way, I generally treat ambiguous statements such as “well placed source” with care. Of course I understand the need to honor “off the record” requests, but personally speaking, I like to see information properly attributed to a source.

"but often we seen "favored" journalists abandon the ship"

Did you see this in the sentence before??? I am not only relating to this case. I have seen it too often, where journalist, publicist and others who help to build the persona, just jump without any form of empathy towards their once fallen star.

Yep, mi read some of the chupid comments about set-up!

Which supermarket ?...Lasix ?..that has to have a prescription ,side effects are dehydration and hypotension ,thirst and arrythmia.dizzines .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Story broke on Thursday afternoon on RJR not in the Gleaner

Don't get literal on me...mi mean it easy fi get...