A wheddi? The alien needs media management!

• A wheddi? The alien needs media management!

The Beast wanted to train abroad because he loves white girls???

http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/video/...141456745.html

Just saw it.....ah bwoy. Well I guess him nuh know nuh better.

Sound like the best reason !!

Tell him that not everything good to eat good to talk.

DWRCL

The Beast wanted to train abroad because he loves white girls???

http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/video/...141456745.html

LOL....cuing myyout in 3.....2....1.....

Bolt nuh talk him juss dweet for all to see.. Tiger Woods stylee...

Yuh ongly have strent fi di Beast..

No strent at all. Just advice. Mi nuh care what him do, just what him seh. Image consultant.

Actions speak louder than words..

Actions in the dark dont speak.

It seems my statement flew over yuh head. Read again.
                  You might find me a cunning linguist. LoL

Actions in the dark dont speak.

It seems my statement flew over yuh head. Read again.
                    You might find me a cunning linguist. LoL
                    doan bow!!!

Ah nuh mi!

Afta mi ah nuh beastly alien...MDYADWL.

What Sparrow seh?
                      "Aye yi yay
                      I envy de Congo man
                      I wish it was me ah want to shake he hand
                      He eat until he stomach upset and I...I
                      Never eat ah white meat yet"

Waaayooooh

Congo Man
                        Whoday Whoday oh oh

Spoken:
                        Dis is a story ladies and gentlemen about two lovely white women
                        Travelling all de way to Africa
                        Found themselves deep in the heart of the Baluba
                        In de congo
                        In de hands of my big brother Umba
                        and if is me ah woulda taken dem back to dey husband
                        But brother was hungry, hungry, hungry!

Sung:
                        Two white women travelling through Africa
                        Find themselves in de hands of a cannibal headhunter
                        He cook up one, he eat one raw
                        Dey taste so good he wanted more, more!
                        He want more!

Aye yi yay
                        I envy de Congo man
                        He eat until he stomach upset and I...
                        Never eat ah white meat yet

Whoday Whoday oh oh
                        (Tribal sounds)

Peeping through the bushes to see what's taking place
                        There I saw de Congoman goin' to tek a little taste
                        He open he eye and he start to grin, rubbing he belly and he mumbling...

Aye yi yay
                        I envy de Congo man
                        He eat until he stomach upset what about you Rico?..never eat ah white meat yet
                        yuh lie!

Whoday Whoday oh oh

Yabba dabba dabba do ya
                        (Tribal sounds)

Tie dem up and he put dem to lay down on de ground
                        Light de fire and he started dancing round and round
                        One of de women started to beg
                        He bit she on she chest and den he.. on she leg...
                        He eat she raw

Aye yi yay
                        I envy de Congo man
                        He eat until he stomach upset, what about you?(never eat ah white meat yet)

(Tribal sounds)

Performed by Slinger Francisco aka The Mighty Sparrow

Who dis ?

Kartel ?

Sparrow.

Or that your favourite airline is Aer Lingus??