Carl Lewis/Dick Pound, etc

Oh?

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
      Dick
      Yeah, if you say so, but I would prefer if Gamma answer this question.

Yuh late...not Racers either, not Kerron according to her coach.

A Resounding "No", Willi!

Carl Lewis/Dick Pound, etc
          I understand, Willi, but Gamma still needs to explain to me who the “He” is!

I have been quietly noticing Gamma’s slant/subtle attacks for a long time now! Trust me, he was NOT referring to Carl Lewis, Dick Pound, etc. just now!

Carl Lewis .... Oooops .... Sorry, she!

Don't trust him I WAS referring to Carl Lewis. If not Carl Lewis then who was I referring to?!!

If yuh caan ketch Kwashi yuh ketch him shut
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                  On the other hand, maybe you are correct. Hold on to that dollar for a while.

It's on overseas based super star.

I suspected it a couple years ago...

Even posted a picture then...