mi more concerned bout maths

many can read an write but can't speak english

some can't read nor write but can speak english very well

but your concern remains about the spoken word

Review the English pass results and come back.. look like yuh like to live in a fantasy land..

In the world of TV Interviews it is useful if you SOUND like yuh know English..

You ever hear Kerron Stewart interview.. ?

mi dun si weh yuh a deal wid and as mi seh wi nuh need nuh more discussion

and mi si weh yuh a deal wid.. par for the course.. why wi deh at di bottom of di Region.. only Haiti leff fi pass wi..

I bet you can't write that in Standard English?

Mi ongly duh dat fi tings like SAT.. mi nuh put pearls before swine..

Yu still a do SAT?

the word 'like' is probably foreign tuh yuh.. yuh need fi tek some remedial english courses...

Context my friend. I hope you did well...lol...

"english" .. should be capital "E-nglish" ... but... you're excused... you got it right in the thread starter...

What about context ??

careful how yuh trying to use big wud !

"context"?!

con·text

/ˈkäntekst/
                            Noun
                            • The circumstances that form the setting for an event, statement, or idea, and in terms of which it can be fully understood and assessed.
                            • The parts of something written or spoken that immediately precede and follow a word or passage and clarify its meaning.

did not ask you for the definition..

please indicate the relevance of raising the concept when you did..

What I want to know why you consider that a "big word"?