• Jam. Int. Meeet video link

http://www.linkupvideos.com/2013-jam...025498c16.html

Finals
    1 Gay, Tyson United States OF 9.86 0.2

2 Carter, Nester Jamaica 10.03 0.2
    3 Patton, Darvis United States OF 10.07 0.2
    4 Bailey-Cole, Kemar Jamaica 10.16 0.2
    5 Harvey, Jacques Jamaica 10.17 0.2
    6 Young, Jason Jamaica 10.21 0.2
    7 Bailey, Daniel Antigua 10.25 0.2
    8 Lee, Dexter Swept Track Club 10.40 0.2

+0.2 wind

Thanks, I am just waiting for the women's 400 to see what Stephanie McPherson does against better competition, she has been blowing away the fields and running great times with no pressure and not great opposition, so either she gets better and shows us some fortitude and an excellent time in mid 50's or she struggles with the pressure. Will be interesting.

Tyson is just a cut above the rest when fit and in shape, amazing time!

Wow, 50.43, maybe we may have the person who can put the dagger in and finish the 4*4.

Tyson Gay is on fiyah....

Trouble innah di dance !!

video-> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71Bnv6p8srY

Thank you Karl !!

Did you see Tyson's run ? he is in shape !!

Shape yuh call it...

lol !

Dexter Lee .... ?! Does not seemed to have improved much

Aerodynamic ....

five letters....'S-w-e-p-t'

Four more ... A W A Y!

I wonder how his half lap form is...oh...I forgot, the surgery ended curve running for him