Japanese Teen Shatters Sprinting Myths

If you are asking if there are "short people" populations in Asia the answer is yes. don't know of any in Europe.

Pick any one a dem and put them up gainst the Masiai or Scandinavians and I am betting against them. Them coulda black, white , yellow or brown.

LOL...Ok

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BTW caucasians call them dwarfs..lol...outliers wouldnt you say ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No he is an outlier..lol

Dwarfs are different from pygmies and other "short people" populations.

The Pygmies are healthy, they just happen to be short. Same with Eskimos, average height just above 5".

Dwarfs have a disorder which is result in them having various health problems. Other than maybe in Snow White there is no large group of people living in some part of the world called "The Dwarfs"

Gotcha

Anyway, I happen to agree with you that environment is the most important factor in creating a world class talent. But eskimos and pygmies cannot dominate sports that favor tall people me nuh care what environment you put them in.

Interesting discussion. I think you guys are making assumptions which you may not be qualified to make.

Unnuh nuh stap card Mosiah.. mind him ban unnuh...

Snow White! Funny stuff!

Well make your contribution then nuh man, why sit on the sidelines?