Bright, talented, full of life - Megan Simmonds

• Bright, talented, full of life - Megan Simmonds

Star in the making? Not sure if she is fast enough, but seem to have right attitude and definitely a great personality.

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=anwgy...%3Danwgy-KV_5c
    Last edited by Stonigut; April 5, 2013, 09:20 AM.

Can't open. Gi wi a better link man!

Mi open it easy, offa the link in the post.

Truly Outstanding

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Mi open it easy, offa the link in the post.
        I have NOT yet checked the link, but I must say that Megan Simmonds impresses me (and I am not someone who is easily impressed by youngsters)!

It is certainly a pleasure to watch and listen to this Jamaican gem when she speaks, just as much as it is a pleasure watching her on the track!

Sheer class!

In case you didn't get it open here is the youtube link:
          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=anwgy-KV_5c

Can't open. Gi wi a better link man!

yuh try hand to hand combat??

Some people never give up.

Wow!!!! Very nice.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015