• West Indies finally...........

found someone who is worst than them

Zimbabwe 158 for 7 at tea!

You know that we have beaten New Zealand and Bangladesh in our last two series?

Originally posted by Me View Post

Great, bloody great, we beat New Zealand and Bangladesh and we can do cartwheels!! West Indies is rated at 7th, New Zealand 8th and Bangladesh 9th.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Great, bloody great, we beat New Zealand and Bangladesh and we can do cartwheels!! West Indies is rated at 7th, New Zealand 8th and Bangladesh 9th.
          And where Zimbabwe fit in?

Dem haven't even got a rating, according to the ICC they haven't played enough games. Well you have to start somewhere i suppose!!

So back to your original statement. How that drop in?

Ok then clever Dick!! someone they can beat comfortably, a whipping bwoy!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Ok then clever Dick!! someone they can beat comfortably, a whipping bwoy!!
                  A suh Me name? A long time mi waan find out wha Me really name!

So someone in addition to the prior two teams that were beaten.

You think mi want to end up on a vegetable list in the freezer like ...... Can't take a chance with anybody in your industry.

!

West Indies is one rating point away from #6

http://www.espncricinfo.com/rankings...ge/211271.html