I remember why I hate American football

• I remember why I hate American football

As I sit here waiting for the VW ad, I remember why I hate this and most American sports. The hyper-steroid freaks, the hyper American sport reporters, the commercials every 3 minutes it seems like, no Messi, no Neymar, no Gerrard, this could drive you to watch the Food Channel for ever!

Half-time, hurry up and come so mi can find someting do.

Oh!

As for the 60 strong squads, and the over-exuberance of the graphics artists...

Eyyy... my uncle an American from the south, told me when I was seventeen that football is the most complex sport played... they have a playbook that requires you to not just be a pumped up jock, but an intelligent mofo (he didn't say "mofo"). I had only seen some snippets of American football back then and I could never understand why they all ended up in a pile every few minutes.... well Uncle, I understand the game a lot better now but, I'm still intrigued by the ending up in a pile business...

As for the 60 members strong squads, and the penchant of the hosting network to try and outdo all previous Super Bowls with over-the-top graphics.

half-time is here... let's see if there is any malfunction, wardrobe or otherwise... lol

Beyonce definitely not lip-syncing... she sound terrible!

passa passa time...

Beyonce all a dutty wine!

Wi culture large and in-charge!

Unnu lucky Kartel deh a jail. Him woulda slap weh dis!

"The Ravens are world champions!"

Fools!

Ravens are Champions of di Universe !. bout World..

Maudib's Universe to be precise...