• Where di 49er Fans deh ?!

Step up !

i use to be a 9ers fan but living in the ATL and was hoping the Falcons could carry it home this year. It was a sad site in the ATL last night. It reminded me of when as a Portlander, the night that Berbick was clobbered by a fella called Iron Mike Tyson .

yuh come a pick fight ..... yuh lucky seh di dolphins neva mek di playoffs!

Step up !

Like a broken clock you are finally right.

some nuh even reach broken clock status...

mi know.. thank goodness !

Imagine how Boston did stay..

Wheh Sickko deh ??

skippy ... yuh bettah reckanize

mi recognize more dan yuh tink !

Pity unuh come this far just to be second to San Fran. Mi feel it fi Ray Lewis but a so.

Is that an official prediction ?

Yep. Like I said I feel it for Ray Lewis. I don't see a scenario where the Ravens win. Sorry, and for the record I picked the Ravens over Marsha Brady. The Patsy's defense was suspect all year. It was just a matter of how well the Ravens offense would play. Condolences to Jamaican Patrick Chung. Sorry no Super Bowl for you.

So what is your analysis on the Ravens VS Niners..

Mek wi si if you know Football of if jus yap yuh yapping..

Who is the threat to the Ravens defense that shut down Marsha Brady and the #1 NFL Offense..

Paint a picture mek mi si...

Kapernick me seh!!

Suh yuh si a scenario now ??