Bought a ticket

• Bought a ticket

for tonight's TT v JA T20 ... but still deciding whether to attend It's on ESPN and I can go to sleep right after...

...after you get me interested...have an extra ticket you can have..as I have a 'retired hurt' member...what time you looking to go?

Decided to take it easy tonight.... TV look good!

Only Ricardo Powell of six commentators pick JA to win... TT the favourites for sure!

Their batting wasn't impressive by any means....Jamaica leaked to many runs..maybe about 20. Cotterel may need to slow down and concentrate on his line...too many wides...

If JA tightened up in those areas (extras) it would certainly help the result ... so does the abandoned match mean points are shared? I would imagine so.

I am watching the weather now and if this keeps up, expect more abandoned matches. According to accuweather, things should be clear by 4pm but rain again at 8pm... conditions under foot won't be nice... saw evidence of that in the fielding last night.

TAMAR LAMBERT is a rhatid captain!!!

Is 'rhatid' that good or bad?

yuh si game?

What kind of question is that? only one answer... I would go one further and seh him is a ra s s Captain ! either that or he is one lucky fellow...

I was there...as you know ambiguity is a hell of a thing...

There you go...could be either...
                        Peter-R, don't think I'm going back to anymore T-20 games, never heard or saw such a bunch of noisy (real-horn-blowing-crazy-loud), cricket illiterates....they cheer for a 4 as if it were a triple century, they boo, they scream...not even football mi ever see that...watching on TV is one thing...maybe if JA reach the finals..I'll go....Trini Posse? Seem to have better looking people..

Lol, ok cricket snob.

Shhhh...maybe I wasn't drinking enough...