Yuh haffi see wit Karl enuh...

Shows Frater immaturity, Francis was right to raise the conflict of interest issue, can he trust Frater to advocate MVP interest as JAAA VP ? Some might be the same , some might not , as uncomfortable or hurt that he is that Francis question this conflict , so would Francis be if Frater moved against MVP interest as a JAAA vice president.

Kudos to Francis...lets move on , I hope certain journalist in Jamaica can understand the professional stand that Francis has made and not turn it into a personal one.

Its time everyone grew up, Fans, journalist and JAAA members , we are moving in a professional setting.
      Big Franno was both right and wrong. Right to be concerned, wrong to say it publicly before talking with Frater.

I can agree with this.

Frater to protect MVP interests if it clashes with the JAAA's/JAMAICA's?

It is 'crazy' of Francis to expect MVP's interest to be advanced above Jamaica's. It would not be a stretch to think Francis' utterance explains his past fights with the JAAA as being anti-JAAA/anti-Jamaica i.e. his selfish satisfaction(s) before country=to hell with country
          Agree with you 100% Karl.