Grace Jackson has some soul-searching to do!

• Grace Jackson has some soul-searching to do!

I wonder if her whipping at the JAAA elections really surprised her and her team. I mean, 28 votes?!? Dr. Blake received 177 and Eatmon 121. That means she was soundly whipped when many felt she had a chance.

Can she really feel enthusiastic to still serve?

Was she rejected or was it simply a vote for the KC-Calabar Old Boys Network?

Hmmm...

Both. I feel sorry for her, for obviously people lied and said they were supporting her and didn't vote for her....bunch of pansies...

She must stop wasting people time.

LOL!

What tha...?

Cold!

Yuh need to explain!

Grace is 'a bit' confrontational (based on past knowledge) ...she could have changed as I have not been close to T&F for many years...if she is still that way then that may have played a part in her rejection by the voters.

However there is no denying her lists of accomplishment at UWI and Intercol. I am not knowledgeable on her assistance and input at JAAA level while a part of 'Fudge's' and Dr. Warren Blake's administrations. I am thinking she has much to offer and should be asked to serve in some capacity.

Aside: Interesting to see if DQ is a part of Dr. Blake's current plans?

Clear rejection

DQ out ...for now