What does that have to do with my post?

the question is.. what does our view on a school pickney event have to do with FIFA World Cup Qualifying schedule ?

Follow the thread if you are capable...

Fuzzy logic. Football is the World's sport..T&F is just a niche.....think outside the starting box....we already have Bolt et al...

Thanks. Yet we wonder why we can't go forward...Champs and Tammy Lee to d werl...mek sure we check de date fi Sting one time...

Yuh counter fuzzy logic with no logic...fact is Jamaican football is nothing while Jamaican T&F has made us world renowned...yuh couldn't so stupid

Watcha...di man a carry belly to rhattid

..and yu a use basket fi carry wata...lol...

Man a bring up thread from yesterday that him never even comment in...second trimester by the sounds of it

So isn't it time Jamaica football step up? Or you have totally given up on our efforts? You weren't around for France 98??? Yu tink T&F can have that level of participation and unification? Gwaan yu too bright...

Wait, hold on...is that against forum rules..a whe d???? Like yu jumpy dis morning....

You grow a sport from the grass roots...let me see if i can give you an example...hmmm...an event like CHAMPS for instance...yuh run gone a farrin and don't learn nuttin...yuh deh deh a skylark

It was a bodda yuh inna yuh sleep don't...couldn't wait to wake and post it...stop carry belly...

But wait! Who tell yu mi sleep? Or when mi read it?? Yu set yu bed but no waan sleep inna it???

mi nuh business bout yuh bed or yuh bedtime...guh ice yuh ankles or sittin...baby modda